Date/Time Event

Tue, May 3, 2016

9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Prof. Lytton's Book Conference - "The Creation of the Modern American State" by Bill Novak
Faculty Commons – 304

Thu, May 5, 2016

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

2016 Ben F. Johnson Jr. Public Service Award Celebration
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Fri, May 6, 2016

12:00 am

Law Firm Campaign Luncheon
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Mon, May 9, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Clinic Transition Committee Meeting
Law 116 (Clinic Conference Room)

Tue, May 10, 2016

8:00 am - 9:30 am

Spring Board of Visitors Meeting
Conference Center 002

Wed, May 11, 2016

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12th Annual Hot Topics Luncheon
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Thu, May 12, 2016

2:40 pm - 4:10 pm

Faculty Meeting
College of Law

Fri, May 13, 2016

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

College of Law Commencement and Hooding Ceremony
Another location (see Details)

Fri, May 13, 2016

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

COMMENCEMENT RECEPTION
Another location (see Details)

Mon, May 16, 2016

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Ed Tech Faculty Series: Rubrics
Classroom 345

Wed, May 18, 2016

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Patent Agent Roundtable
Faculty Conference Room

Fri, May 20, 2016

12:00 am - 1:30 pm

Law Firm Campaign Luncheon
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Fri, Jun 10, 2016

12:00 am - 1:30 pm

Law Firm Campaign Luncheon
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Tue, Jun 14, 2016

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Ed Tech Faculty Series: PowerPoint Basics
Classroom 345

Thu, Jun 23, 2016

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

June Alumni Reception
Another location (see Details)

Tue, Jul 12, 2016

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Ed Tech Faculty Series: PowerPoint Advanced
Classroom 345

Tue, Jul 26, 2016

12:30 pm

State Bar Exam Lunch
Another location (see Details)

Wed, Jul 27, 2016

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

State Bar Exam - Lunch
Another location (see Details)

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 - Fri, Aug 19, 2016

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Ed Tech Faculty Series: Course Design Week
Room 325

Mon, Aug 15, 2016

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Ed Tech Faculty Series: Advanced Brightspace
Classroom 345

Thu, Sep 15, 2016

All Day

58th Henry J. Miller Lecture
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Mon, Sep 19, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Faculty Series Lunch
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Tue, Sep 20, 2016

11:45 am - 1:00 pm

CLHS Guest Speaker
Classroom 341

Fri, Oct 7, 2016

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Georgia State University/Georgia Tech Intellectual Property Celebration
Another location (see Details)

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 - Wed, Oct 26, 2016

7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Corporate IP Institute
Student Center East

Mon, Nov 14, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Faculty Series Lunch
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Fri, Nov 18, 2016

8:00 am - 9:30 am

2016 Law Swearing-in Ceremony
Student Center East

Thu, Dec 15, 2016

12:00 am

December Graduate Luncheon
Another location (see Details)

Mon, Jan 23, 2017

12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Faculty Series Lunch
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Wed, Jan 25, 2017

12:00 am - 1:30 pm

9th Annual LAW Scholarship Luncheon
Student Center East

Mon, Feb 13, 2017

12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Faculty Series Lunch
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Tue, Feb 21, 2017

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

State Bar Exam - Lunch
Another location (see Details)

Wed, Feb 22, 2017

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

State Bar Exam - Lunch
Another location (see Details)

Mon, Mar 6, 2017

12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Faculty Series Lunch
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Mon, Apr 3, 2017

12:00 am

Faculty Series Lunch
Knowles Conference Center – Lower Lobby

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

All Day

CLHS ASLME Health Law Professors Conference 2017
College of Law